Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 14 of 14 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"mickyrat"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Aladdin Theater on 1984-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Disc One - Set One: Bertha Greatest Story Ever Told They Love Each other All Over Now Brown Eyed Women Hell In A Bucket Ramble On Rose The Music Never Stopped Might As Well Disc Two - Set two: Intro/Crowd China Cat I know You Rider Lost Sailor Saint Of Circumstance Jam Drums Disc Three - Set two cont. Space Eyes Of The World Truckin' Black Peter Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Tony Suraci; Eugene D'alessandro
Downloads: 6,414 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-03-05 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Black Throated Wind, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, Greatest Story Ever Told, Next Time You See Me, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, You Win Again, El Paso, Casey Jones Good Lovin', Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,701 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1995-03-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Here Comes Sunshine Wang Dang Doodle Peggy-O Queen Jane Approximately Lazy River Road Eternity Loose Lucy Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Samba In The Rain Truckin' -> New Speedway Boogie -> Drums -> Space -> All Along The Watchtower -> Standing On The Moon -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,530 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1983-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues West L.A.Fadeaway Little Red Rooster Tennessee Jed -> Looks Like Rain -> Deal Set 2 Hell In A Bucket -> Space -> Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On TheMountain -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> WharfRat -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Touch Of Grey -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 6,569 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1969-12-21 - Grateful Dead
Smokestack Lightning, New Speedway Boogie, Mama Tried, Dire Wolf, Mason's Children China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Black Peter, Not Fade Away, Uncle John's Band, High Time, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cumberland Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,178 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-03-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Black Throated Wind, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, Greatest Story Ever Told, Next Time You See Me, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, You Win Again, El Paso, Casey Jones Set 2 Good Lovin', Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night American Indian Benefit - Other artist(s): GD; NRPS; Yogi phlegm
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,468 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon on 1988-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo -> Feel Like A Stranger -> Franklin's Tower Little Red Rooster -> When Push Comes To Shove Queen Jane Approximately Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Sugar Magnolia -> Bertha -> Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> Jam -> Playing In The Band Reprise -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Morning Dew -> Sunshine Daydream Encore Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joe B. Jones
Downloads: 3,755 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Mann Music Center on 2012-07-07 - Furthur
1st Set Tuning Up Opening Jam> Truckin> Nobodys Fault But Mine> Fire on The Mountain> Cassidy Peggy-O Tennessee Jed Brother Esau Deal 2nd Set Tuning Up China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider> Spacey Jazzy Jam> Dark Star Caution (Do Not Stop On The Tracks)> St. Stephen Unbroken Chain Dear Prudence> The Wheel> Goin Down The Road Feeling Bad> And We Bid You Goodnight See notes about the encore
Downloads: 7,991 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon on 1988-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Walkin' Blues Candyman Louie Louie -> Cumberland Blues Stuck Inside of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again -> Deal Deal Set 2 Hell In A Bucket -> Crazy Fingers -> Looks Like Rain -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> I Need A Miracle -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,086 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ivar Theater on 1966-02-25 - Grateful Dead
1. She's On The Road Again 2. Next Time You See Me 3. I Know You Rider 4. Hey Little One 5. Cold Rain & Snow 6. King Bee > 7. Caution 8. Stealin'
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 14,275 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1973-12-02 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Dire Wolf, The Race is On, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Big River, Deal, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Wharf Rat-> Mississippi Half Step-> Playin' In The Band-> Mind Left Body Jam-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: Morning Dew
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 55,251 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Aladdin Theater on 1984-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, Hell In A Bucket, Ramble On Rose, The Music Never Stopped-> Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Eyes Of The World-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,664 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dillon Stadium on 1974-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Scarlet Begonias Me And My Uncle Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> It Must Have Been The Roses Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Bertha Big River Eyes Of The World -> China Doll The Promised Land Ship Of Fools Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow Set ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 17,835 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Haight Street on 1968-03-03 - Grateful Dead
Viola Lee Blues, Smokestack Lightning, Turn On Your Love Light, It Hurts Me Too
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,933 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Furthur

Related mediatypes

etree